Agency ATS pricing in 2026
We checked nine agency ATS and CRM products on their own pricing pages on October 30, 2026. Eight publish a per-seat price for at least one plan. The first paid plans run from $15 (Manatal Professional, billed annually) to $149 (Loxo Core, billed annually and paid up front) per user per month. JobAdder publishes no prices, and the upper plans at Bullhorn, Loxo, Crelate and Recruiterflow are quoted.
Updated · every price from the vendor's own site, checked the same day · Sources · How we compare
What does each agency ATS publish?
Every plan with a published price, in US dollars per user per month, in each vendor's own words. Products are listed alphabetically; we don't rank them.
| Product and plan | Billed annually | Month to month | Quoted plans | Free plan or trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bullhorn StarterBilling period not stated | $99 | Pro and Max: "Talk to us"; larger editions: "Get a quote" | "Bullhorn does not currently offer a free trial" | |
| Bullhorn CoreBilling period not stated | $165 | |||
| Crelate EssentialsUp to 2 users and 20k contacts | $85 | Annual only | Business Plus and Platform: custom | Free trial; length not stated |
| Crelate Business"Annual or monthly" | $119 | |||
| JobAdderLite, Essential, Pro, Business | Not published | Every plan: "Request pricing" | None listed | |
| Loxo Core"Starts at"; paid up front | from $149 | Annual only | Professional: "Book a demo"; Enterprise: custom | 7 days of Professional, no card |
| Manatal Professional15 jobs, up to 10,000 candidates | $15 | $19 | Custom: "On demand" | 14-day trial, no card |
| Manatal EnterpriseUnlimited jobs and candidates | $35 | $39 | ||
| Manatal Enterprise Plus | $55 | $59 | ||
| Recruit CRM Pro100 free credits per user a month | $95 | $109 | None; Enterprise is published | 30-day trial |
| Recruit CRM Business | $135 | $159 | ||
| Recruit CRM Enterprise | $215 | $259 | ||
| Recruiterflow Platform | $119 | $149 | AIRA: "Let's chat custom pricing" | None listed |
| Spectacled ProfessionalThe full web app, unlimited jobs and candidates | $99 | $119 | None; every plan is published | Starter: free forever for 1 seat, no card |
| Spectacled AgencyAdds the Chrome extension, migration, setup and training | $199 | $239 | ||
| Zoho Recruit Standard10 active jobs per recruiter license | $25 | $30 | None on this page | Free plan; 15-day trial of Enterprise |
| Zoho Recruit Enterprise20 active jobs per recruiter license | $50 | $60 | ||
Bullhorn and Crelate Business show one price with no separate annual figure, so it spans both columns. Manatal and Zoho Recruit sell the same plans to in-house teams as well as agencies. Vincere's pricing page could not be read on the check date, so it isn't listed. Taxes aren't included.
What does an agency ATS cost a team of 3, 10 or 25 for a year?
List price only, at each plan's lowest published rate: price per seat × seats × 12 months. Quoted plans can't appear, and "starts at" prices are a floor.
| Plan | Per seat a month | 3 seats | 10 seats | 25 seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bullhorn Starter | $99 | $3,564 | $11,880 | $29,700 |
| Bullhorn Core | $165 | $5,940 | $19,800 | $49,500 |
| Crelate EssentialsUp to 2 users | $85 | Up to 2 users | — | — |
| Crelate Business | $119 | $4,284 | $14,280 | $35,700 |
| Loxo CorePaid up front | from $149 | from $5,364 | from $17,880 | from $44,700 |
| Manatal Professional | $15 | $540 | $1,800 | $4,500 |
| Manatal Enterprise | $35 | $1,260 | $4,200 | $10,500 |
| Manatal Enterprise Plus | $55 | $1,980 | $6,600 | $16,500 |
| Recruit CRM Pro | $95 | $3,420 | $11,400 | $28,500 |
| Recruit CRM Business | $135 | $4,860 | $16,200 | $40,500 |
| Recruit CRM Enterprise | $215 | $7,740 | $25,800 | $64,500 |
| Recruiterflow Platform | $119 | $4,284 | $14,280 | $35,700 |
| Spectacled Professional | $99 | $3,564 | $11,880 | $29,700 |
| Spectacled Agency | $199 | $7,164 | $23,880 | $59,700 |
| Zoho Recruit Standard | $25 | $900 | $3,000 | $7,500 |
| Zoho Recruit Enterprise | $50 | $1,800 | $6,000 | $15,000 |
The math, at 10 seats: Recruit CRM Pro $95 × 10 × 12 = $11,400 billed annually, or $109 × 10 × 12 = $13,080 on monthly billing. Every row uses the annual rate where a plan has one; for month-to-month totals, use the second price column in the table above. Free plans (Spectacled Starter, Zoho Recruit Free) are on Free ATS plans.
How do you compare agency ATS prices?
The per-seat price is where a quote starts. Six things move what you actually pay.
- Annual or monthly billingAnnual rates here run 7% to 21% below monthly ones. Loxo lists annual plans only, paid up front.
- "Starts at" and offer pricesLoxo Core "starts at" $149 and is marked as a limited-time offer for new customers. Ask what your seat count pays, and for how long.
- Plan limitsCrelate Essentials stops at 2 users, Manatal Professional at 15 jobs and 10,000 candidates, and Zoho Recruit counts active jobs per recruiter license.
- Credits and add-onsRecruit CRM and Loxo include credits for contact data and sourcing, with more for sale. Zoho Recruit and JobAdder sell add-ons separately.
- Implementation and migrationBullhorn lists free implementation on Starter, Core and Pro; Loxo migrates Core teams of 3+ free. Spectacled Agency includes migration done for you.
- TaxesMost prices here are before sales tax or VAT.
Which pricing fits which agency?
Price is one input. Each product here is built for a different kind of firm.
| If you need | Look first at |
|---|---|
| The lowest published price per seat | Manatal and Zoho Recruit, which publish the lowest prices here |
| Timesheets, payroll, VMS or back office in the same system | Bullhorn's larger editions, which are quoted |
| Contact data and sourcing credits in the seat price | Loxo Professional and Recruit CRM |
| A small team of two on an annual plan | Crelate Essentials |
| A free plan to start, every candidate graded with the reason, and clients who review without a login | Spectacled |
Agency ATS pricing questions
How much does an agency ATS cost per user?
What does an agency ATS cost for 10 recruiters?
Which agency ATS tools publish their prices?
Which agency ATS has a free plan?
Is annual billing cheaper?
How often are these prices checked?
Sources
- Bullhorn, bullhorn.com/pricing and bullhorn.com/small-agency-software/pricing, checked October 30, 2026. In detail: Bullhorn pricing.
- Crelate, crelate.com/pricing, checked October 30, 2026.
- JobAdder, jobadder.com/pricing, checked October 30, 2026.
- Loxo, loxo.co/pricing, checked October 30, 2026. In detail: Loxo pricing.
- Manatal, manatal.com/pricing, checked October 30, 2026.
- Recruit CRM, recruitcrm.io/pricing (US dollar prices for the annual and monthly options), checked October 30, 2026.
- Recruiterflow, recruiterflow.com/pricing (US dollar prices for the monthly and annual options), checked October 30, 2026.
- Spectacled, spectacled.ai/pricing.html, October 30, 2026.
- Zoho Recruit, zoho.com/recruit/pricing.html (US dollar prices for the monthly and yearly options), checked October 30, 2026.
Spotted something out of date? Email hello@spectacled.ai and we'll correct the page and its date. All comparisons